top of page

Welcome to Painted Lady Horsemanship!


Welcome Y'all to Painted Lady Horsemanship!

This is the first of many blog posts to come and I wanted to just give you guys an overview of what to expect from these.

I will be making blogs of horses that I have in training so everyone can meet some of my clients and also follow their progress. Not only that, but I want to share how and what I am working on with each horse so maybe it will help one you out with a horse you're working with.

On top of posting the horses in my program I will create blogs on tips for certain problems and general training tips step-by-step as well as how it is useful to your horse. My goal here is to give everyone an inside look at what I am doing to hopefully help and continue educating those wanting to learn more.

bottom of page